Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Bastian Leibe
Room 124
Phone: +49 241 80 20762
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: leibe (at) vision.rwth-aachen (dot) de


Secretariat

Claudia Oertker (Prast)
Room UMIC 209
Phone: +49 241 80 20 784
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: oertker@vision.rwth-aachen.de


Research Assistants

M. Sc. Ali Athar
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 24663
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: athar (at) vision.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Stefan Breuers
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20768
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: breuers@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Drop me a mail

M.Sc. Francis Engelmann
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20760
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: engelmann@vision.rwth-aachen.de

Personal Website: francisengelmann.github.io

M.Sc. Alexander Hermans
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 20 772
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: hermans@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Try and drop by or send some mails for further details.

M.Sc. Dan Jia
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 24663
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: jia (at) vision.rwth-aachen (dot) de

M.Sc. Theodora Kontogianni
Room 122
Phone: +49 241 80 20 759
Email: kontogianni@vision.rwth-aachen.de

Jonathon Luiten
Room 127
Email: luiten@vision.rwth-aachen.de

Working on dynamic scene understanding using deep learning (video understanding, multi-object tracking, 3D geometry, video object segmentation, vision for robotics, self-driving car applications). As I currently have 4 masters students, I am no longer able to take on further students, except in exceptional circumstances.

M.Sc. Sabarinath Mahadevan
Room 127
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: mahadevan@vision.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. István Sárándi
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20 769
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: sarandi@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: email me

Profile

M.Sc. Paul Voigtlaender
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20 767
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: voigtlaender@vision.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Idil Esen Zulfikar
Markus Knoche
Yinglun Liu
Jonas Schult
Kushal Sharma
Mark Weber
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University